## **IQAC** Committee

## List of IQAC members of Shri Sanatan Dharam Girls' College, Bathinda

Sr. No.	Name of IQAC Member	Designation
1	Adv. Sh. Sanjay Goyal	President
2	Sh. Satish Arora	General Secretary
3	Adv. Sh. Rajiv Gupta	Patron
4	Sh. Krishan Kumar	Industrialist
5	Sh. Mukesh Jindal	Industrialist
6	Dr. Vishal Goyal	University Nominee
7	Dr. Neeru Garg	Principal
8	Mr. Umaid Kumar Jain	Senior Administrator
9	Dr. Anju Bala	Director/ Convener of IQAC
10	Ms. Bhavna Garg	Co-Convener of IQAC
11	Ms. Rekha Rani	Co-Convener of IQAC
12	Dr. Savita Bhatia	Senior Faculty
13	Dr. Pomy Bansal	Senior Faculty
14	Dr. Taru Gupta	Senior Faculty
15	Dr. Asha Singla	Senior Faculty
16	Ms. Monika Kapoor	Senior Faculty
17	Dr. Simarjeet Kaur	Senior Faculty
18	Ms. Suman Garg	Assistant Professor (Commerce)
19	Dr. Divya Jindal	Assistant Professor (Physics)
20	Ms. Romy Tuli	Assistant Professor (English)
21	Ms. Neha Bhandari	Assistant Professor (Home Mgt.)
22	Ms. Sonia	Student (M.Com-I)
23	Ms. Gagan	Student (MA-I Eng)
23	Ms. Tanisha	Student (BA-II)
24	Ms. Nancy	Student (B.Com-II Hons)
25	Dr. Usha Sharma	Alumni